Contact Us

 

Builtrite Handlers & Attachments

530 Recycle Center Drive
Two Harbors, MN 55616

PH: 218-834-5555
E: Info@builtrite.com

Meet Our Team

Jim Bendas

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (218) 834-5555
jbendas@builtrite.com

Tom Cavallin

President 
Phone: (218) 834-5555
tcavallin@builtrite.com

Ashish Lahoti

Director of Engineering
Phone: (218) 834-5555
alahoti@builtrite.com

Bill Van Sant

Executive Chairman
Phone: (218) 834-5555
vansantbill@gmail.com

Sales & Marketing

Dave Carey

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT-SALES & MARKETING / SE REGIONAL SALES MGR.

NC, SC, TN, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL

Cell: (330) 802-6811
dcarey@builtrite.com

Scott Carey

REGIONAL MANAGER – WEST

TX, OK, NV, AZ, NM, CA, OR, WA, ID, UT, MT, WY, BC, AB

Cell: (949)-378-0159
scarey@builtrite.com

Luke Claflin

Inside Sales Coordinator

Phone: (218) 834-5555
lclaflin@builtrite.com

Wes Jones

Regional Manager – Upper Midwest 
MN, WI, IA, IL, ND, SD, MO, KS, CO, OH, IN, MI
Cell: (218) 343-4433
wjones@builtrite.com

Uwe Kausch

VP – Marketing, Customer Services & International Sales

SK, MB, ON & International
Phone: (218) 834-5555
Cell: (218) 340-1566
ukausch@builtrite.com

Ed Nittinger

Regional Manager – Northeast

VA, WV, MD, NJ, DC, PA, NY, CT, DE, RI, MA, ME, VT, NH, PA
Cell: (757) 266-2083
enittinger@builtrite.com

Shane Buckbee

Manager – Sales Logistics & Services

Cell: (218) 383-6365
sbuckbee@builtrite.com

Service & Parts

Chad Costley

Parts Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
ccostley@builtrite.com

Jim Graham

Service Manager
Cell: (218) 343-9748
jgraham@builtrite.com

Other Departments

Sarah Anderson

Purchasing Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
sanderson@builtrite.com

John Anderson

Founder / Consultant
Cell: (612) 805-6858

Matt Carlson

PRODUCTION CONTROL
MANAGER

Phone: (218) 834-5555
mcarlson@builtrite.com

Kathy Cavallin

Office Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
kcavallin@builtrite.com