Contact Us

 

Builtrite Handlers & Attachments

530 Recycle Center Drive
Two Harbors, MN 55616

PH: 218-834-5555
E: Info@builtrite.com

Meet Our Team

Jim Bendas

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (218) 834-5555
jbendas@builtrite.com

Bill Van Sant

Executive Chairman
Phone: (218) 834-5555
vansantbill@gmail.com

Jaret Wilkins

Director of Engineering & Manufacturing Services
Phone: (218) 834-5555
jwilkins@builtrite.com

Sales & Marketing

Michael Walz

SENIOR VP – SALES & MARKETING

Office: 218-595-6136

Cell: (918)-691-6539
mwalz@builtrite.com

OPEN

Regional Manager – Southeast

NC, SC, TN, AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, FL

Cell: 218-834-5555
mwalz@builtrite.com

Scott Carey

REGIONAL MANAGER – WEST

TX, OK, NV, AZ, NM, CA, OR, WA, ID, UT, MT, WY, BC, AB

Cell: (949)-378-0159
scarey@builtrite.com

Luke Claflin

Inside Sales Coordinator

Phone: (218) 834-5555
lclaflin@builtrite.com

Wes Jones

Regional Manager – Upper Midwest 
MN, WI, IA, IL, ND, SD, MO, KS, CO, OH, IN, MI
Cell: (218) 343-4433
wjones@builtrite.com

Andy Neff

Regional Manager – Northeast

VA, NJ, DE, MD, NY, PA, CT, RI, MA, ME, VT, NH
Cell: (814) 923-3939
aneff@builtrite.com

Shane Buckbee

Manager – Sales Logistics & Services

Cell: (218) 383-6365
sbuckbee@builtrite.com

Service & Parts

Chad Costley

Parts Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
ccostley@builtrite.com

Pete Dunker

Service Manager

Office: 218-595-6174

Cell: (218) 461-5811
pdunker@builtrite.com

Please select an image to display

Other Departments

Sarah Anderson

Purchasing Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
sanderson@builtrite.com

John Anderson

Founder / Consultant
Cell: (612) 805-6858

Matt Carlson

PRODUCTION CONTROL
MANAGER

Phone: (218) 834-5555
mcarlson@builtrite.com

Kathy Cavallin

Office Manager
Phone: (218) 834-5555
kcavallin@builtrite.com